Catherine Moloney Published Books
DISCOVER A FIERCELY ADDICTIVE SERIES OF CRIME THRILLERS
Perfect for fans of P.D. James, Ruth Rendell, Anne Cleeves or Angela Marsons.
Copy%20of%20Untitled%20(1)_edited.jpg

Book 14: CRIME IN THE CRYPT OUT NOW!

CRIME IN THE CRYPT fb post.png

Dear Booklover

We’re thrilled to bring you an entire new series to get your teeth into today.

Hours of nail-biting action with a set of beautifully-drawn characters.

DISCOVER A FIERCELY ADDICTIVE SERIES OF CRIME THRILLERS

Please note these books were first published as “Blood Will Have Blood” “Night's Black Agents” “A Walking Shadow” and “A Mind Diseased”

Perfect for fans of P.D. James, Ruth Rendell, Anne Cleeves or Angela Marsons.

THE DETECTIVES

DI GILBERT (‘GIL’) MARKHAM
DI Markham is a startlingly talented detective rising through the ranks of Bromgrove CID. He is distant and austere — the product of a profoundly difficult childhood — but has a natural magnetism which inspires loyalty. He clashes with his slippery boss, DCI Sidney, who prioritises the force’s public image. 

DS GEORGE (‘NOAKESY’) NOAKES
DS Noakes is a slobbish, uncouth and outspoken Yorkshireman, an object of despair to his superiors. He is, however, also a man of hidden depths, with a sensitive streak and a secret flair for ballroom dancing. Markham sees through his philistinism and they form an unstoppable partnership. 

What readers are saying about Catherine Moloney’s books

“Kept me guessing right to the end brilliant,”

Janet

DISCOVER A BRILLIANT NEW BRITISH CRIME MYSTERY SERIES
joffe books logo